HIIT (the type of HIIT class will vary weekly)

Location: East Leake Playing FIelds     Address: Costock Rd, East Leake, Loughborough LE12 6LY, UK

Instructor:


Outdoor and recorded online, 30 minute outdoor HIIT class. This class will be a quick, intense early morning workout suitable for all abilities. Be sure to bring a mat if you have one! Sometimes this class will require weights so best to bring them just in case. 
7:05am - 7:35am. 

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Thursday, 30 May 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 06 June 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 13 June 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 20 June 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 04 July 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 11 July 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 18 July 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 25 July 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 01 August 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 08 August 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 15 August 2024 07:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .