Full Body Workout

Location: Sutton Bonington     Address: Sutton Bonington, UK

Instructor: Laura Copley


40 minute toning class in Sutton bonington. This class will vary from week to week. The class will be posted on Facebook and Instagram weekly so you know whether you will need weights or not - I will always bring weights for everyone anyway but if you have your own, you are more than welcome to bring them.

The workout will change each week to keep it fun and varied!

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Tuesday, 04 June 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 18 June 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 30 July 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 06 August 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 13 August 2024 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .